Date: 26.5.2017 / Article Rating: 5 / Votes: 512
Ninjaessay.ukessays.life #Model essay report spm

Recent Posts

Home >> Uncategorized >> Model essay report spm

Model essay report spm

Mar/Mon/2018 | Uncategorized





Sample essay report spm

Model essay report spm

Write My Essay Online for Cheap -
REPORT the Environment Club | Recycling | Natural Environment

Book Review: And the Birds Rained Down, by Jocelyne Saucier. Special to National Post. Essay! October 12, 2012 12:00 PM EDT. Translated by Rhonda Mullins. It’s a failing of language that it will never capture what it means for essays on the light to fall on essay report spm, a loved one’s face. Photography’s failure, on similarities and christianity essay, the other hand, is that it can only essay evoke narrative the story requires some assembly on our part to figure out essay why that one was loved. Jocelyne Saucier’s And the Birds Rained Down investigates the spaces left open by each of these failures. The short and tender novel is a meditation on the kinds of light that can be shined on both regional and personal histories, and on the burden of report spm representation. What can so many thousand words, or so many photographs, really convey about the richness of even one single life? And the Birds Rained Down was the first Canadian book to win France’s Prix des Cinq Continents de la Francophonie, and Saucier’s use of language retains no small measure of enchantment in community service essay Rhonda Mullins’s translation. The novel begins with an unnamed photographer on the hunt for report survivors of the great fires that ravaged Northern Ontario at the beginning of the 20th century.

While she is ostensibly interested in portraiture, it becomes clear that what the photographer is really after is experience, or the good for research, stories of model essay report spm experience. In the opening pages she’s staring down the end of her compulsive photography project; there’s just one known survivor left, supposedly living in a shack in paper vs thesis an unpopulated forest. “Like the collector,” Susan Sontag wrote, “the photographer is animated by a passion that, even when it seems to be for the present, is linked to a sense of the past.” And so it is with Saucier’s photographer, taken as she is with both history and model report those who have somehow survived it. Sontag links the photographer’s interest in paper vs thesis their subject to the collector’s fascination with the genuineness, or authenticity, of their desired objects, and so does Saucier. Her photographer is after “the precision of the grain that seeks out the model report, light in the creases of the flesh.” She feels a suffusion of kinship with a lonely woman who operates the Matheson Fire Museum, for they both strive to collect the research, relics of the past, authentic love stories on the one hand, and “old miracle survivors” on the other. The novel’s structure also presents an occasion for Saucier to play with portraiture. There are italicized interstitial sections that sit like cards describing a work on model essay, the gallery wall between longer explorations of good outlines for research papers voice.

The first half of the model spm, book introduces the dramatis personae one by one in chapters that use each character’s name (or in similarities essay the case of the photographer, her principal role) for their title. While Boychuck, the survivor our nameless heroine is seeking, turns out to have died, she stumbles on to a strange community of feral old men. Tom and Charlie have forsaken the essay, conveniences of greater civilization and live without modern amenities in neighbouring shacks in the woods. Steve, the essay examples, innkeeper of an all-but-abandoned roadside hotel, and Bruno, a shady middle manager in essay the marijuana business, are Tom and Charlie’s primary links to the outside world. Having chosen to on the mexican war be wild, the model spm, old men live in close quarters with death. The animals they trap, for food and furs, and the shortening days of essay autumn are constant reminders of the precariousness of life, of the inevitability of the model essay, end. By the second half of the novel, each character’s voice has become sufficiently tied up to a larger story, and the novel’s prose turns over into a study of the ways in which light can shine on histories of both place and self. The horror stories of the great fire begin to surface and smoke seems to research fill the pages, though Saucier skilfully funnels that dark bleakness into wonder.

By relying so heavily on metaphors of dark and light, hot and essay report cool, the novel becomes nearly as sensually evocative as, one imagines, the photographs and paintings described in the text. There’s a subtle magic to the way this short novel moves. The photographer, gathering her stories and taking pictures, is a conduit for an imagined oral history of the research paper vs thesis, Great Fire, and the many losses and essay the legends it spawned in its devastating wake. Her investigative work makes for short turns and dead ends down memory lane, but these frustrations only essay on bipedalism add to the fable-like quality of her quest. Saucier’s italicized interstitials double this impression, adding another loving layer to a story about the wilderness of this winter so late in the lives of these characters. • Emily M. Keeler is the editor of Little Brother magazine. Feels like 29 C. Thursday 21 C Friday 19 C Saturday 23 C Sunday 22 C. Senate proposes major amendment to Liberal citizenship legislation: #039;It goes a long way#039; The Reading Society reviews #039;The Orange Grove#039; What Milo Saw - Reading Society review. The Gold Eater - Reading Society review. Watch Exclusive: How one man escaped execution after Philippines kidnapping. Rebel without applause: How Ezra Levant built an extreme media juggernaut — and watched it all begin to unravel. Your account has been deactivated.

Sorry, we could not verify that email address. Your account has been reactivated. You must verify your email address before signing in. Check your email for report your verification email, or enter your email address in the form below to resend the email. Please confirm your details below. Postmedia wants to improve your reading experience as well as share the best deals and promotions from our advertisers with you. Essays On The Mexican! The information below will be used to optimize the content and spm make ads across the network more relevant to you. You can always change the information you share with us by editing your profile. Attention Print Newspaper Subscribers. For verification of Print Subscriber offers (e.g. epaper, Digital Access, Subscriber Rewards), please input your Print Newspaper subscription phone number and postal code.

By clicking Create Account, I hearby grant permission to Postmedia to use my account information to create my account. I also accept and agree to be bound by Postmedia's Terms and essay on bipedalism Conditions with respect to my use of the Site and I have read and understand Postmedia's Privacy Statement. Model Essay Report! I consent to the collection, use, maintenance, and essay endangered disclosure of my information in accordance with the Postmedia's Privacy Policy. Please confirm your details below. Already have an account? Sign In. Essay Spm! Postmedia wants to improve your reading experience as well as share the best deals and community service essay promotions from our advertisers with you.

The information below will be used to optimize the content and make ads across the network more relevant to you. You can always change the information you share with us by editing your profile. Attention Print Newspaper Subscribers. For verification of Print Subscriber offers (e.g. Model Essay Report Spm! epaper, Digital Access, Subscriber Rewards), please input your Print Newspaper subscription phone number and postal code. By clicking Create Account, I hearby grant permission to Postmedia to use my account information to create my account. I also accept and agree to be bound by Postmedia's Terms and Conditions with respect to my use of the Site and on the I have read and model report understand Postmedia's Privacy Statement.

I consent to the collection, use, maintenance, and disclosure of my information in accordance with the Postmedia's Privacy Policy. We have sent you a confirmation email to . Please check your inbox and follow the instructions to confirm your email address. Follow these simple steps to create a new password: 1. Enter your email address below. 2. Wait for the instructions to arrive in your inbox. 3. Follow the instructions to update your password. We've sent an email with instructions to create a new password. Your existing password has not been changed. Sign in to complete account merge.

Sorry, we could not verify your email address. Please enter your email below, and we'll resend the instructions for email verification. Check your email for essays mexican drug war a link to essay verify your email address. On The Drug War! Thank you for verifiying your email address. Your password has been successfully updated. We didn't recognize that password reset code.

Please enter your email below, and we'll send you a new code to reset your password. We've sent you an email with instructions to model essay create a new password. Your existing password has not been changed.

Write my essay for me with Professional Academic Writers -
English For All: SPM SAMPLE OF ESSAYS - DIRECTED WRITING

Bank Internal Auditor Resume Sample. This resume is a sample for the post of Bank Internal Auditor. In many countries female auditors have less practical experience than male due to model essay report spm, some domestic or locality reasons nonetheless they possess strong command on the main concept. A Bank Internal Auditor is community service mostly required in those organizations that are female oriented e.g. female colleges, universities, banks and any other industry. This culture prevails primarily in Asia. How you can build a resume for model essay report, female? we give you below a resume sample to help you create an impressive and convincing resume. Show all your practical experiences, and if it is essays on the war a big organization that you are applying for mention it clearly with either underline or in bold letters.

Always try to be honest and clear while writing education and skills as mostly interviews are taken within the model essay, information provided in your resume data. Research Paper. A good resume pays a vital role for essay report, a good job win. Bank Internal Auditor Resume Sample. Date of Birth : Day Month Year. Marital Status : Married. Visa Status : Husband Visa.

Applied For: Bank Internal Auditor/Hotel Internal Auditor/Mall Internal Auditor/Professional Auditor. To pursue a challenging career in a progressive environment where learning, innovation and creativity are encouraged, where my skills knowledge can be enhanced to their maximum potential to comparison essay endangered act, contribute to the overall success and growth of the organization. More than 2 Year Experience as Accountant and model report spm Audit Assistant in India. Proficient in Computer Applications [MS OFFICE, TALLY ERP 9]. Ability and skill to motivate co-employees resulted in the attainment of goals and objectives of the team. as Bank Internal Auditor. Coordinate activities between the organization and between hinduism and christianity the chief auditor for a successful audit Check revenue and expenses accounts to judge the amount of total debts and credibility of the organization Make certain the balance sheets, assets liabilities, and profit and loss accounts display the true financial position of the organization Compute the essay report, tax liability of the organization and support the organization in making tax payments on time. Verify the supporting documents of bills, receipts and reconciliation statements Find out any discrepancies within the documents and paper vs thesis statements and post relevant entries to make corrections. Reconciliation of model report, Bank/Inter Company / Principal/Supplier Accounts Coordinate with auditors both internal external during audits.

Inventory management include verification of New/Used/Work in Progress. Co-ordination with Auditors for the Finalisation and preparation of the necessary schedules other documents for the Audit Periodical in essay species act, house Statements from Trail Balance to Final Accounts consolidation of divisional/associated company accounts. Maintenance of accurate records in model, the proper manner and tracking the same and capacity to draft the letters correspondence. Good Outlines For Research. Verification of Sales Bill and essay spm Supervising recording of sales entry Credit control and collection of accounts payables and and christianity essay receivables. Prepare profit and loss statements and monthly closing and model report spm cost accounting reports.

Compile and similarities hinduism analyze financial information to prepare entries to accounts, such as general ledger accounts, and document business transactions Establish, maintain, and coordinate the implementation of accounting and accounting control procedures. Monitor and review accounting and related system reports for accuracy and completeness Handling Cash collection and model report spm book keeping Provide accounting policy orientation for drug war, new staff. Resolve accounting discrepancies Preparing day book, cash book and ledger. Responsible for essay, all the Local Purchase Order, Quotations, Enquiries, and other related correspondence. Drug War. Prepare and review budget, revenue, expense, payroll entries, invoices, and other accounting documents Preparing Journal Entries Preparing Bank reconciliation statement. Preparing monthly report for Manager Representing the model report, organization before various statutory authorities Helping smooth internal audit Conducting stock audits. Expert in Computer Languages such as C++, Tally ERP Internet and essay Ms Office, Outlook, Excel, Word, PowerPoint) A Anantha Shankaran (Chartered Accountant) I am keen to continue my career and prepared to work hard in order to achieve my organization objectives and I hereby declare that the report, information furnished above is true to the best of my knowledge.

The resume sample is for the post of essay species, Senior Auditor. A Senior Auditor distinguishes himself due to his prevailing knowledge and tackling multiple assignment expertise. When an model report spm, audit officer performs his duties in manufacturing units, processing units, banks and service units, he gathers plenty of valuable knowledge and skills. So for the post of senior audit officer employer’s main thinking is to hire a person with experience that he has earned during his big and multiple-type industrial encounters. Mostly Senior Auditors are required in essays mexican war, those charted accountant professional firms or group of companies where they already have audit officers hence adding further challenges to your post as controlling, managing and maintaining your employees. Your application for this job must be perfect e.g. your Senior Auditor Resume Sample, presentation, current world knowledge, related accounting standard, and up-to-date international market condition.

So how you build a good resume for this challenging job? A sample is provided below to help you well-construct your resume. It is essay started with an similarities hinduism and christianity, introduction followed by your objectives. Essay Spm. (Career objective is comparison species act very important for this post so write it very carefully mentioning all your areas of expertise.) At the end of resume provide some references. Seeking a long-term opportunity within the business community, where my professional experience, education, and abilities would be advantageous to the growth of essay, my employer and myself. Around 6 years of practical experience in the field of financial accounting, financial statements and reporting, bank reconciliations, project accounting, cost and management accounting, budgeting and good for research papers planning, financial forecasting, accounts receivables/payable, and internal/external auditing. Worked in report spm, leading multicultural organizations with expertise in: Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable and Fixed assets management. On The Drug War. Finalization of quarterly, half yearly and report spm full yearly financial statements in essay, compliance with IFRS and essay report GAAP. Reviewing of General Ledger (GL), Accounts payables (AP), Fixed Assets (FA) and Inventory at different clients. Expertise in following accounting tools and MS Office applications: Peachtree (Sage 50 Accounting) QuickBooks Tally ERP MS Excel, MS Word MS Power Point Article ship completed from Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan. Demonstrated history of establishing accounts department, implementation of financial policies and development of SOPs for community service examples, different organizations.

Reviewed and implemented following systems at different levels, Sales system Purchase system Inventory system. January 2014 to essay report, November 2014 Senior Accountant. Dynamic Builders (Pvt) Limited. September 2011 to January 2014 Assistant Manager – Accounts Audit. Supervisor – Audit Assurance.

HLB International Chartered Accountants, Kabul, Afghanistan. June 2009 to September 2011 Senior Auditor. NEXIA International, Riaz Ahmad and Company. Chartered Accountants, Islamabad, Pakistan. Dynamic Builders (Pvt) Limited, Islamabad, Pakistan. Senior Accountant January 2014 to November 2014. Dynamic Builders (Pvt) Limited stretches back its origin to 1990, is research paper a combination of different task oriented entities engaged in the business of construction and erection. The company through its advanced approach and techniques become one of the most developed construction companies of the country.

The company has substantially increased its scope of essay spm, work. Key Responsibilities and Duties. Established and similarities essay monitored the implementation and maintenance of accounting control procedure, Maintained general ledger, trial balance, profit and loss account, balance sheet and other financials Closing with full responsibility of the account receivable, account payable and essay spm fixed assets function, Ensured accurate and appropriate recording and similarities between analysis of revenues and expenses, Analysed and advised on business operations including revenue and expenditure trends, financial commitments and future revenues, Made regular reports to the management on income, expenditure and any variations from budgets. HLB International , Ijaz Tabussum Co. Chartered Accountants, Kabul. Assistant Manager – Accounts Audit April 2013 to January 2014. Supervisor – Audit Assurance (Article Ship) September 2011 to April 2013. A member firm of spm, HLB International stretches its origin back as far as 1970. The firm today, through successful growth, is a strong and independent practice with four offices in Pakistan. The company widened its scope to be a part of technology revolution resulting into research paper vs thesis the formation of Business Process Outsourcing arm.

Key Responsibilities and model essay report Duties. During the period of 2.3 years with the firm, I was involved in various assignments in community service essay, Assurance and Advisory Services. The various sectors I worked in model essay, ranged from manufacturing industry to service industry. The assignments include full scope audits, internal controls, agreed upon procedure, bookkeeping, forensic auditing and special assignments. My services as “Assistant Manager Accounts Audit and Supervisor Audit Assurance” also include:

Maintenance of accounting controls by research paper vs thesis, establishing a chart of accounts; defining accounting policies and procedures, Preparation and supervision of essay report spm, monthly and quarterly Management Accounts i.e. Balance Sheet, Profit Loss and Cash Flow statement disclosures and essay on bipedalism other customized reports. Management of all income, expense, accounts receivable and fixed assets resources. Planning, execution and supervision of assignments of External Audits on various private, Public and Government Clients. Allocation of model essay, audit team to different areas under audit. Review of essay, audit work at initial stage. Riaz Ahmad Company , NEXIA International, Chartered Accountants, Islamabad. Senior Auditor (Article Ship) June 2009 to September 2011. A member firm of report spm, NEXIA International stretches its origin back as far as 1956.

The firm today, through successful growth, is a strong and independent practice with four offices in Pakistan. Previously it was a member firm of KPMG, Ernst Young International, KMG and Shaffer Champness International. Key Responsibilities and outlines for research Duties. During the period of 2.3 years with the firm, I: Conducted assignments to review of accounting and internal control system. Supervised and administered maintenance of essay, books of accounts and preparation of different level financial statements. Performed external audit services in accordance with the approved International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRSs), International Standards on Auditing (ISAs) and essays on the war local laws. MAJOR ASSIGNMENTS PPERFORMED. Following is the list of major clients handled during my stay at HLB and Nexia International Chartered Accountants:

Date of Birth: 29.01.1979. Marital status: Married. Will be furnished upon request. Audit Assistant Manager Resume Sample. This resume sample is for model spm, the post of Executive Audit Manager. An Auditor’s post is considered to be very significant in the entire world. Comparison Essay Endangered. For this post you must have proper knowledge of essay spm, this field. War. An A.C.C.A. degree with article is essential. Mostly an A.C.C.A. qualified person during his study audits different companies and organizations. So while constructing your resume do discuss all your past experiences and credits, especially of those organization that are recognized worldwide.

The employer is mostly interested in your past profile. Below we give you an effective sample that will help you how you can well construct a resume. Down you will see guidance in explaining all key skills and essay report areas where he have had great experience. Similarities Between Hinduism. And finally confidence is spm always famous for turning things into your favor. Planning audits and developing audit strategies along with identification of potential risk areas.

Identifying critical risks, systems’ evaluation and recommending improvements therein. Delegation and review of work and resolving issues in liaison with the management. Preparing tax computations and reviewing their compliance with local laws and similarities hinduism and christianity essay regulations. Checking that financial reports and records are accurate and reliable. Ensuring procedures, policies, legislation and regulations are correctly followed and complied with. Co-ordination with professionals of various fields including legal, actuarial and IT. Perform audit tasks monitoring team.

Audit Assistant Manager Resume Sample. Experience: 3 Years in Accounts, Finance and Audit. Address Burjuman Dubai UAE. Visa Status: Visit Visa. To be a part of a dynamic reputed team of professionals striving for excellence in delivering quality services and products; inspiring mutual growth and contributing creative solutions towards the achievement of organizational targets. CA Finalist (1 paper Left to qualify) from Institute of model spm, Chartered Accountants of England and.

Wales (ICAEW) – In progress. ACCA from Association of research, Chartered Certified Accountants UK – February 2012. B.COM from University of essay report, Sindh Jamshoro – July 2011. Higher Secondary Certificate – Intermediate Board Karachi – 2008. Secondary School Certificate – Matriculation Board Karachi – 2006. 3+ Years of experience in Accounts, Audit, Internal Audits and Business Analysis From Deloitte . Professionally qualified with ACCA (Association of Certified Chartered Accountants) and ICAEW(Institute of Chartered Accountancy of England and Wales (1 paper left) Have excellent skills in accounting can handle up to finalization Skilled in comparison endangered act, financial management, auditing, internal auditing costing and financial accounting, and model essay spm intercompany reconciliations Experience of handling SOX Rules based Projects Self-motivated finance professional with achievements in budgetary control, cost reduction, controlling of finance and service reporting to the top management Aware of Code of Corporate governance High proficiency in all aspects of International Financial Reporting Standards (“IFRS”) Strong grip on financial and business analysis and have good business sense Well versed in model essay report, computerized accounting environment like MS Office with advanced spread sheet skills, Tally ERP, Quick Book and Peach Tree.

Adept at reviewing accounting records and other financial data to assess accuracy, completeness and conformance with company policies and applicable reporting standards. ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES: Prepares asset, liability, and capital account entries by compiling and analyzing account information. Documents financial transactions by entering account information. Recommends financial actions by analyzing accounting options. Summarizes current financial status by collecting information; preparing balance sheet, profit and loss statement, and other reports.

Substantiates financial transactions by auditing documents. Community Essay. Maintains accounting controls by model report spm, preparing and recommending policies and procedures. Guides accounting clerical staff by service essay, coordinating activities and answering questions. Reconciles financial discrepancies by model report, collecting and analyzing account information. Secures financial information by completing data base backups. Maintains financial security by following internal controls. Mexican Drug War. Prepares payments by verifying documentation, and requesting disbursements. Answers accounting procedure questions by model essay, researching and interpreting accounting policy and regulations.

Complying with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) Prepares special financial reports by collecting, analyzing, and summarizing account information and trends. Maintains customer confidence and protects operations by keeping financial information confidential. Preparing Bank Reconciliations, Suppliers reconciliations and Receivables aging Analyze business operations, trends, costs, revenues, financial commitments, and obligations, to good outlines for research papers, project future revenues and expenses or to provide advice. Develop, maintain, and analyze budgets, preparing periodic reports that compare budgeted costs to actual costs. Develop, implement, modify, and document recordkeeping and accounting systems, making use of current computer technology. ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES: Planning audits and developing audit strategies along with identification of potential risk areas Identifying critical risks, systems’ evaluation and recommending improvements therein Delegation and review of work and resolving issues in liaison with the management Preparing tax computations and reviewing their compliance with local laws and regulations Checking that financial reports and records are accurate and reliable Ensuring procedures, policies, legislation and regulations are correctly followed and spm complied with Co-ordination with professionals of various fields including legal, actuarial and IT Perform audit tasks monitoring team Performing Internal audits, special assignments , agreed upon procedures Establish, maintain, and community essay examples coordinate the implementation of accounting control procedures Monitoring and review accounting and related system reports for accuracy and completeness Implementation of Accounting information and Internal Control System in model spm, the Organization Ensuring compliance with the management policies and comparison reviewing existing systems to identify any control weaknesses Ensuring whether the rules of SOX are applied properly Ensuring compliance with the model report spm, code of corporate governance Assessment of the financial statements in order to ensure their compliance with the requirements of the local laws, Regulation and International Financial reporting Standards (IFRS) Drafting reports for Internal clients , with experience of discussing findings with the top management of the client Reporting to service examples, Managers and Partners. and issuing Final Reports.

Following is the essay report spm, list of community, clients handled: Visa Worldwide Singapore PTE Limited Dalda Foods Private Limited Wazir Ali Industries Limited (WIL) Tuwairqi Steel Mills limited TSML Salfi Textile Mills Limited Island Textile Mills Limited Diamond International Corporation limited Tata Textile Mills Limited National Industrial Parks Development Management Company (NIP) United Bank Limited. TECHNICAL PROFESSIONAL SKILLS: QUICK BOOKS, TALLY , PEACH TREE MS-EXCEL, MS-WORD, MS-POWER POINT Aware of Deloitte Software AS 2 User level knowledge of different ERPs used by client Can work under pressure and meet deadlines Have excellent communication interpersonal skills Self-motivated, comfortable in taking initiative and working independently. Attended various professional development seminars and training sessions including Deloitte Audit Methodology and updates in ISAs /IFRSs . Completed mandatory and optional training courses arranged by Employer regarding updating IFRS/ISAs, Industry specific courses, Financial management courses, Ethics based courses . Working at the Deloitte Pakistan Firm has enabled me to develop comprehensive understanding of the model spm, competitive and regulatory environments of diversified industries and the accounting and internal control systems implemented at essays war various organizations. Essay. During my training period at community service examples firm I was engaged as member of audit team senior for special assignments, Internal Audits and agreed upon procedures, of various renowned listed and other clients.

This is a sample resume for Internal Auditor. An Internal Auditor’s job is to keep a check and model essay spm balance on the sale and good outlines for research papers purchase of the company. He monitors and accounts the different transactions made by the company throughout the model spm, year. As this job is pretty responsible one so the employer would want to hire an comparison, employee with some experience in this field. Below we have devised a resume sample for you to help you explain yourself in model, an easy but impressive and grasping way. Similarities Hinduism And Christianity. Adding previous credits and performances is definitely a plus for the employer’s attention. Last Post: Internal Auditor / Trainee Audit Officer. “To seek a challenging dynamic career oriented position, in the field of Accounting, Audit and model spm Finance that offers opportunity for my professional growth and development and where I can add value in achieving organizations’ goals objectives, by essay endangered species, utilizing my experience, knowledge skills”. DESIGNATION : Accounts Officer.

Reconciled Hospital Inventory Fixed Assets additions from January 2014 To July 2014. Reported other income to Assistant Finance Manager from January 2013 to July 2014 Submitted Revenue and Operating Expenses break-up summary to Management from model essay report spm, January 2014 to September 2014. DESIGNATION : General Accountant. Responsible for Assets and good outlines inventory management accounting. (Depreciation, Amortization, Repair Maintenance, Up-gradation Disposals, write off obsolete stock etc.) Responsible for model report, Liquidity, Cash Flow Working Capital management. (Cash/ Bank Balances, Debtors, Inventories Suppliers payments Management) Recognized managed Gratuity, Leave Salary, Air fare, Trade and Other Creditors Provisions and Liabilities in Financial Statements according to good outlines for research, applicable UAE Labor law and IAS. Model Essay. Responsible for Group Consolidated Revenue, Expenses, Accruals, Reconciliation Payroll recognition management. Finalized monthly, quarterly and annually Audit Files and year end closing entries in Financials and organized managed financial information Documentations. Responsible for research, Group projects costing (related to Material, Labor Assets) Variance Analysis (Material price and usage, Labor rate and efficiency and report Assets rates, efficiency and usage variances). DESIGNATION : Internal Auditor. Reported accounts staff deficiencies in essay, expenses recognition and amortization of prepaid expenses to CEO. Essay Report. Evaluated internal control deficiencies and provide recommendation for improvements to CEO.

Evaluated group’s financial statements integrity, completeness and accuracy by monitoring adherence and compliance of financial statements principles, policies and comparison endangered species procedures to International Accounting Standards and international financial reporting standards. Evaluated Group’s resources and operations economy, efficiency and effective (3E’s) and reported misuse of resources and abuse towards SOP’s. Model Essay Spm. Communicated with group’s external auditor for quarterly and year end audit. Assisted in preparation of monthly depreciation schedules for School Building, classroom and office furniture. Followed up and updated books of accounts for tuition fee receivable from students. Research Vs Thesis. Recorded and updated accounts department records, Files and Documentations systematically and as per policies and procedures of model essay, Organization. Assisted in the monthly, quarterly, and comparison essay act year end closing of accounts. Prepared, managed and documented export related documentsg. Commercial invoices, packing lists. Associated with opening, Endorsement, Retirement and Management of Letter of Credits (LC). Encoded Advance Payments to suppliers in Local and Foreign Currencies.

Achieved 98% marks (Highest Ever) in theoretical Knowledge test, for the position of accountant in Emirates Petrochemical Services Scaffolding Group. Got employment confirmation within 3 months (of total 6 months) probation period along with promotion (from “Accountant” to “Accountant General”) with 20% salary increment in Emirates petrochemical Services Scaffolding Group. Implemented rationale Customer Screening process for model, Trading division of Emirates Petrochemical Services Scaffolding Group (which accounted for 20% of Group revenue) for reduction in community service essay examples, risk of Bad Debts. Successfully executed “ CUSTOMIZED PETTY CASH ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE” in administration department of Group which helped to encode petty cash transactions systematically and generated timely MIS reports for management, along with proper system generated documentations. Will be furnished on demand. Working Capital, Voucher, Treasury Petty Cash Management. Stock Control Inventory Management.

Planning Budgeting Forecasting. Payroll Processing Management. Payments and Settlements. International Standards on model report, Auditing. International Accounting Standards. Fixed Asset Management. Between And Christianity Essay. Financial Statement Analysis. Corporate Tax Filings. Model Spm. Capital Rationing Budgeting. Costing Variance analysis.

Provisions Liabilities Management. Finance Control Manager Resume Sample. This resume is a sample for the post of Financial Control Manager. A Financial Controller plays a very important role in the prosperity of a company or an paper, organization.He performs several major responsibilities including supervising, administration and Finance areas with reporting to local management and to headquarters. Management information system reports, Cash Flow management and facilitating financial problems for customers. Accounting, Costing, Forecasting, Budgeting and Credit monitoring related to Collections. Sample of model essay, Financial Control Manager is given below to help you create a convincing resume. Your resume must entails that you are talented with great moral character.

Finally adding references to a resume is definitely go in to stand your (Finance Control Manager ) resume out among others. Finance Control Manager Resume Sample. Status : Married/ Single. Applied For: Finance Control Officer/Budget Manager/Deputy Finance Manager/Financial Flow Manager. Interested in a challenging position as an Audit Manger/Finance Manager with a reputed organization where I can put to practice my management and audit skills and further my career and Experience. Ability to work in dynamic environment, self- motivated, creative and similarities between and christianity hard working.V.Good internal audit, financial analysis ability and essay make comparison analyses and V.Good in business development and and christianity alternate investment preparation. 15 years experience work in MNC auditing and accounting field (Auditing Finance) of Hospitality, Real Estate , Contracting, Manufacturing and Trading Companies), V Good in essay spm, risk assessments, compliance and community examples control and also have V.Good analysis ability, Good knowledge of all financial aspects of a business including Budgets, Variance and Cash Flows, Trial Balance and Balance. V.Good background of IAS and GAAP. Current position : Asst.CFO.

Current Company : A.H Group of Companies Sharjah-UAE. M.Com (Masters of essay, Commerce)-Auditing and Costing .Osmania University Hyderabad. CIFP (Certified Islamic Finance Professional ) Shariah and Islamic Finance from INCEIF Malaysia. MA (Masters in Public Administration) Completed first year and discontinued final. Osmania University. Completed 3 Years of Article ship from Institute of Charted Accountant of India with Giri Kumar Associates. Diploma in Management Accountancy sponsored Program me. Completed course in Bank Operations at Mahesh Bank -Hyderabad Currently pursuing CIA. MH Group of community service, Companies: Diversified group consists of Real Estate, Hospitality, Contracting, Manufacturing and model report Trading /April 1997 – 2001 as. Financial Control Cum Internal Auditor. The company is branch of Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Sharjah, Qatar, Spain and German, company, and essays on the mexican drug war specialized in model report spm, manufacturing pipes, A/c chillers and consists of 5 hotels in Sharjah and 4000 commercial and residential units for Middle East region.

Reporting to the Audit Manager in Kuwait. Conduct audit filed work as per audit plan and schedule. Audit planning, execution filed work,Ensuring audit is conducted in accordance with audit programs, Evaluate and document the client’s accounting and internal control system, Designed and carried out tests of control and essay on bipedalism substantive tests, Assuring compliance with financial reporting statutory framework. Draft audit report and file audit papers accordingly. Reviewed audit work done by model essay report, other junior staff. Conducted various types of audits : Operational Audit Finance Audit, Cost Audit, Financial Reporting Audit and Special Audit. Controls Audit Risk Assessment. Consulting or special audits A.H Group of Companies: Finance Supervisor (Manager) for UAE Operations.

The tasks focuses on market, insurance, operation risk, credit and comparison liquidity risk and also oversee the control environment and provide early warning solutions regarding risk or control issues. Model Essay Report. The tasks also include substantial exposure to senior management, where you I have to bolster business decisions with expert opinions. The tasks also include developing audit strategies into effective audit procedures, generating and essay endangered act implementing ideas to maximize assignment profitability, the main tasks will be to produce assignment budgets and timetables, identify efficiency improvements and to coach other members of staff. Finance Manager along with Audit Supervisor/April 2005 – Present. Reporting MD, DMD CFO. Additional Main responsibilities: -Budgeting, Forecasting Report, – Manage the Team of auditors and essay spm supervise and finalize reports and communicate.

– Supervise and resource allocation as per available audit resources and conduct training. – Risk assessment and finalize risk priorities and maintain risk register. -Follow-up recommendation with management for corrective action. – Prepare Financial Statement, reports, analysis as per community service essay examples, management direction. -Monitor group financial activates, receipts, disbursements and prepare daily report. – Monthly Report of CGS, and Result of operating Activities, – Monitor Bank Transfer, Loan portfolio and facilities funding and non-funding and. – Maintain group cash flow, short term borrowing and terms loan repayments (treasury management) Long term loans follow up in model essay report spm, terms of repayments, interest and cash flow. – Monitor and prepare reports on Banks Reconciliation for the major transactions of group.

-Presentations of projects, feasibility, investment proposals and business development. – Prepare Costing Report, Analyses Report, Projected Monthly Cash Flow. -Review facility management contracts of substantial value and major procurement. -V.Good background of International Accounting Standard, and GAAP, – V.Good communication skills with accounting staff other related Department. : V.Good in Oracle Programming, Visual Basic and MS Access. :Well aware of service examples, ERP structure and learn course in Oracle Financial and Oracle Data Base Administration. Well aware with hardware and web based technology.

Apex Hospitals Ltd: Sr. Financial Accountant. Both In-patient and Out-patient. Book Keeping and general accounting, costing and regular accounting functioning up to model report, finalization. Preparing cash flow, receivable management, disbursements, handling bank and its related matters, external auditors and similarities preparing various reports for decision making process. Daily hospital report to MD on finance, patient management, Housekeeping, medical legal cases, pharmacy issues and other administrative issues. Giri Kumar Associates and Consultants Worked as Article’s from 1988-1990. Learn basic auditing techniques like vouching, tracing, footing, preparing files, working papers, preparing reports, preparing financial reports, industries knowledge, communication procedures, financial analysis, irregularities, frauds, and model essay spm basic auditing.

Gain industry knowledge in hospitality, hospitals and essay on bipedalism banks are our major clients.

Write My Research Paper for Me -
SPM TRIAL PAPER: SPM Sample Essay - Report (charity run)

14 Skills and Values Employers Seek in Jobseekers. by Randall S. Hansen, Ph.D., and Katharine Hansen, Ph.D. Report? Job Skills to list on your Resume. Deals with acting in a responsible and fair manner in all your personal and work activities, which is seen as a sign of maturity and self-confidence; avoid being petty. How to describe this skill on your resume: Conscientious go-getter who is highly organized, dedicated, and committed to professionalism. Comparison Essay Act? Employers probably respect personal integrity more than any other value, especially in light of the many recent corporate scandals. Essay? How to describe this skill on your resume: Seasoned professional whose honesty and integrity create effective leadership and optimal business relationships. Deals with openness to act new ideas and concepts, to working independently or as part of a team, and to carrying out multiple tasks or projects. Report Spm? How to describe this skill on your resume: Highly adaptable, mobile, positive, resilient, patient risk-taker who is research, open to new ideas. Employers seek jobseekers who love what they do and will keep at it until they solve the problem and get the job done.

How to describe this skill on your resume: Productive worker with solid work ethic who exerts optimal effort in successfully completing tasks. 5.Dependability/Reliability/Responsibility. There#8217;s no question that all employers desire employees who will arrive to work every day? on time? and essay, ready to hinduism and christianity work, and model essay report, who will take responsibility for their actions. How to describe this skill on your resume: Dependable, responsible contributor committed to between essay excellence and success. Employers want employees who will have a strong devotion to the company? even at report spm, times when the company is not necessarily loyal to its employees. How to community service describe this skill on your resume: Loyal and dedicated manager with an excellent work record. 7.Positive Attitude/Motivation/Energy/Passion. The jobseekers who get hired and the employees who get promoted are the ones with drive and model report, passion? and who demonstrate this enthusiasm through their words and actions. How to describe this skill on your resume: Energetic performer consistently cited for unbridled passion for on the war work, sunny disposition, and upbeat, positive attitude.

Look at it this way: if you don#8217;t believe in yourself, in model report spm your unique mix of skills, education, and abilities, why should a prospective employer? Be confident in yourself and what you can offer employers. How to describe this skill on your resume: Confident, hard-working employee who is committed to achieving excellence. Between Essay? 9.Self-Motivated/Ability to Work Without Supervision. While teamwork is always mentioned as an important skill, so is the ability to work independently, with minimal supervision. How to model essay report spm describe this skill on comparison endangered species, your resume: Highly motivated self-starter who takes initiative with minimal supervision. No matter what your age, no matter how much experience you have, you should always be willing to learn a new skill or technique. Jobs are constantly changing and evolving, and you must show an openness to grow and learn with that change. How to describe this skill on your resume: Enthusiastic, knowledge-hungry learner, eager to meet challenges and quickly assimilate new concepts.

While there is some debate about whether leadership is something people are born with, these skills deal with your ability to take charge and essay, manage your co-workers. How to describe this skill on your resume: Goal-driven leader who maintains a productive climate and confidently motivates, mobilizes, and coaches employees to meet high-performance standards. 12.Multicultural Sensitivity/Awareness. Paper? There is possibly no bigger issue in the workplace than diversity, and jobseekers must demonstrate a sensitivity and awareness to other people and cultures. How to describe this skill on model report spm, your resume: Personable professional whose strengths include cultural sensitivity and an ability to build rapport with a diverse workforce in multicultural settings. Deals with your ability to design, plan, organize, and implement projects and tasks within an allotted timeframe.

Also, involves goal-setting. How to describe this skill on mexican drug war, your resume: Results-driven achiever with exemplary planning and organizational skills, along with a high degree of report, detail orientation. Because so many jobs involve working in one or more work-groups, you must have the ability to essay work with others in a professional manner while attempting to achieve a common goal. How to describe this skill on your resume: Resourceful team player who excels at building trusting relationships with customers and model report spm, colleagues. Final Thoughts on Employment Skills and between essay, Values. Employability skills and personal values are the critical tools and traits you need to succeed in the workplace? and they are all elements that you can learn, cultivate, develop, and maintain over your lifetime. Once you have identified the model sought-after skills and values and assessed the degree to which you possess them, begin to market them by building them into your resume, cover letter, and interview answers) for hinduism and christianity essay job-search success. See also our Transferable Job Skills for Jobseekers.Click here to begin building your own resume! More Information about Employability Skills: Skills Employers Seek, reporting on annual results from the National Association of Colleges and Employers (NACE) survey of employers to determine the top 10 personal qualities/skills employers seek. From the Career Development Center at Binghamton University.

Skills Employers Seek, from Loughborough University. Skills Employers Seek, from Psych Web Top 10 Soft Skills in Demand, from LiveCareer Resume Skills Section, from LiveCareer. Building Tools That Build Better Work Lives. Since 2005, LiveCareer’s team of career coaches, certified resume writers, and model essay, savvy technologists have been developing career tools that have helped over 10 million users build stronger resumes, write more persuasive cover letters, and develop better interview skills. Use our free samples, templates, and essay, writing guides and our easy-to-use resume builder software to help land the job you want. Dr. Spm? Randall S. Hansen. Dr. Randall S. Hansen is founder of Quintessential Careers, one of the oldest and most comprehensive career development sites on the Web, as well CEO of EmpoweringSites.com. He is also founder of MyCollegeSuccessStory.com and service essay examples, EnhanceMyVocabulary.com.

He is publisher of Quintessential Careers Press, including the Quintessential Careers electronic newsletter, QuintZine. Dr. Hansen is also a published author, with several books, chapters in books, and hundreds of articles. He’s often quoted in model spm the media and conducts empowering workshops around the country. Finally, Dr. Hansen is also an educator, having taught at the college level for more than 15 years. Visit his personal Website or reach him by email at randall@quintcareers.com. Check out examples, Dr. Hansen on GooglePlus.

Katharine Hansen, Ph.D., creative director and associate publisher of essay report spm, Quintessential Careers, is an educator, author, and blogger who provides content for Quintessential Careers, edits QuintZine, an electronic newsletter for jobseekers, and blogs about essay act, storytelling in the job search at essay report, A Storied Career. Katharine, who earned her PhD in organizational behavior from Union Institute University, Cincinnati, OH, is author of Dynamic Cover Letters for New Graduates and A Foot in the Door: Networking Your Way into the Hidden Job Market (both published by Ten Speed Press), as well as Top Notch Executive Resumes (Career Press); and with Randall S. Essays On The? Hansen, Ph.D., Dynamic Cover Letters, Write Your Way to a Higher GPA (Ten Speed), and The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Study Skills (Alpha). Model Essay Spm? Visit her personal Website or reach her by good outlines for research papers e-mail at essay spm, kathy@quintcareers.com. Check out essay on bipedalism, Dr. Hansen on model report spm, GooglePlus. I AM A CAREER CHANGER This page is your key source for all things career-change related. You#8217;ll find some great free career-change tools and resources. Changing careers can be traumatic, especially if you have been in your current career for community essay examples a long time, but you do not have to go through the process alone or [] Quintessential Careers: Career and Job-Hunting Blog. Quintessential Careers: Career and Job-Hunting Blog Career and model essay, job-search news, trends, and scoops for job-seekers, compiled by the staff of Quintessential Careers.The Quintessential Careers Blog has moved!! These pages remain as an archive of and christianity essay, our previous blog posts.

Please check out the new and improved Quintessential Careers Blog for Job-Seekers and Careerists. Interview Advice Job [] The Quintessential Directory of Company Career Centers. The Quintessential Directory of Company Career Centers Where job-seekers can go directly to the job/career/employment section of a specific employer#8217;s Website.Because more and more companies are developing career and employment centers on their corporate Websites, Quintessential Careers has developed this directory, which allows you to model essay report go straight to the career and employment section of the [] Quintessential Careers: I am a Career Coach or Counselor. The Quintessential Directory of Company Career Centers Where job-seekers can go directly to the job/career/employment section of a specific employer#8217;s Website.Because more and more companies are developing career and employment centers on essay species act, their corporate Websites, Quintessential Careers has developed this directory, which allows you to go straight to the career and employment section of the report spm [] Mighty Recruiter Mighty Recruiter. Customer Service Customer Service. 800-652-8430 Mon- Fri 8am - 8pm CST.

Sat 8am - 5pm CST, Sun 10am - 6pm CST Stay in touch with us.

High Quality Custom Essay Writing Service -
Report Writing: Tips and Sample of Report | Teach Me, Sir

Cover Letter for Resume with Sample Cover Letter #038; Format for Freshers. Cover Letter for Resume helps your resume to spm stand out from your Competitors resume. I think you all know about the fact that First Impression is the research paper vs thesis Best Impression. This First Impression on your Resume can be obtained by the Cover Letter. Model Report! In this article I’ve Provided a Sample Cover Letter for and christianity your Professional Use. Please continue reading to know more about Cover Letter.

Let’s Get Started by model report Knowing why you should include cover letter and what is a Cover Letter. A: For a Job Application, A HR Recruiter will receive Thousand’s of for research Applications. Model Report! It’s a Known fact that HR Recruiter’s spend only 10-30 Seconds to look at your Profile. Essays On The Mexican Drug! He’ll not be able to read everything mentioned in your resume within those 10-30 seconds. So he’ll just screen your resume. If you haven’t presented yourself in a effective Manner then your Resume or CV will go to essay report spm the Dust Bin/Trash Can. So You Just have these 30 Seconds to Impress the Recruiter. Essay On Bipedalism! This is where Cover Letter can be a Big Asset for you. Q: So, What is a Cover Letter? A: A Cover Letter is a Document which is to be sent along with your Resume.

A Professional and Well Written Cover Letter Briefs about model your Yourself, Your Qualifications and Why you should be considered for the Job. The biggest thing here is “WHY YOU SHOULD BE CONSIDERED FOR THE JOB?”. A: The Cover Letter should be the for research First Page of your Resume Document. Model Report! Please remember that Cover Letter and Resume both are not different documents. Essay On Bipedalism! Both of these should be in essay the same document. The First Page of your Resume Document should be Cover Letter, and the remaining pages will be your resume.

Only After Cover letter your Resume or CV Follows. We’ll Discuss Later What are the outlines for research papers Best Practices for Writing the Cover Letter and What factors we should consider when writing it. But for Now, I’ve provided a Ready Made Sample Cover Letter which you can use Instantly. You can download the cover letter and model essay report Use it. Cover Letter for essays on the mexican drug Resume Format: Your Name (Last Name followed by First Name) Address (Complete Address)

Respected HR Team, I am submitting here with my resume for model spm your perusal and favorable consideration for good papers the post of “NAME OF THE POSITION” in your organization. Review of my credentials indicates that I am a qualified YOUR QUALIFICATION (BRANCH NAME) from essay report College Name, College Location(City), affiliated to YOUR UNIVERSITY NAME; possess comprehensive knowledge of YOUR SKILLS. Possess rich domain knowledge with comprehensive understanding of IMPORTANT CONCEPTS FROM YOUR SKILLS. Aware of IMPORTANT SUB TOPICS FROM YOUR SKILLS. Worked on YOUR PROJECT NAMES during the curriculum. With exceptional communication and interpersonal skills, my self – confidence, innovative approach and quick adaptability to for research changing processes and trends have been my biggest assets. I am seeking a challenging job that would synergize my skills and experience with the report objectives of the organization. The above credentials along with my enclosed resume make me ideally suitable for a position in your organization. I would appreciate an opportunity for a personal interview. Thanking you in anticipation of mexican a favorable reply.

How to Use the Above Cover Letter: Read the Cover Letter once Completely and then Start filling the Cover Letter with your details. I highly recommend you to model essay spm Keep the Sections in essay endangered species BOLD, Which I’ve done in the Cover Letter. You can use the above Cover Letter for Any Type of Position. Just replace the required fields and Use it. If you don’t like any of the fields are sections in model essay the above cover letter then go ahead and edit them.

Sample Cover Letter for Resume: I’m Providing the Cover Letter Sample for Software Test Engineer Position. It’s not a document, It’s an Image. If all you use the Same Cover Letter for the same Job. Then It will be Problem for for research papers you. Try to edit it and make your own CL. You can download both the Cover Letter Format and Sample Documents from the essay spm Below Links.

Create Resumes and on bipedalism CV online for Free. 159 Responses to Cover Letter for essay report Resume with Sample Cover Letter #038; Format for Freshers I have completed BCA in good outlines papers 2011 but still i didnot get a job in IT sector , currently i am working in model essay report BPO. i worried much about my life … Will i get job in IT sector please give me the suggestion … In bca i got 65% 12th 59% and in outlines for research 10th 67% please help me sir. Hello Teja, Since You don’t have 60% in 12th. You’re not eligible for TOP MNC’s. Model Essay Spm! You’re eligible for research paper IT Jobs in Wipro. Last Year Wipro Conducted almost 4 Off Campuses, Haven’t you applied for them? The Only thing you can do now is either to wait for Wipro Off Campus or Search for Job in essay Small and comparison act Medium scale IT Companies. See the essay report spm below link: TATA Communications is considering only Graduation Percentages, 10th and essay on bipedalism 12th Percentages are not needed.

You should search and apply for Opportunities like this. One more thing is, You’re eligible for Wipro WASE. Why don’t you apply for model essay spm it? You’ll get job in Wipro and comparison essay You’ll get a chance to do your PG in essay spm VIT. Thanks for ur reply …..Already i applied to essay wipro and spm i took the interview for endangered act TIS which is conducted in essay the month of february but i didnot get through… Last week i tried to apply some of the positions in wipro but its showing the msg resume is already exists … So please tell me any alternative. Hello Teja, If You’ve already applied for a position you cannot apply for it once again. You can update your resume for comparison endangered species the position through the below link. Where as, If you haven’t applied for the Position till now then you can apply for it. Believe in god and model report work hard . You’re most Welcome Tanay Das.

May i know, which is the Best IT consultant in Bangalore? Hello Wassim, For Which Purpose? We have to take a print of the cover letter too when we are called for the interview or just the resume excluding cover letter is enough? And also if you have any format or sample of CV for freshers then please share. My resume is of 3 pages, including the essay examples cover letter adds extra page to the CV. Thats the reason I am asking for the resume format/sample for freshers. And I heard that, less the pages better the impression and ease of reading it. Hello Anil, Your Resume document should be only 2 Pages. 1 Page is essay, CL and the other Page is Resume.

Please don’t include more than 2 Pages. 2 Pages is Industry Standards for freshers. I’ll try to research paper vs thesis provide a sample format, but I can’t assure you when I’m going to do it. Spm! I should find enough time to write. Paper! Mostly on Weekends, I’ll try to provide. Hello Anil, You should take your Cover Letter as a Print out for Interviews.

It’s Most Advised. Hi sir,I got 82.3% in B.TECH ,is there any problem for model essay report spm having high percentage? I heard that few companies wont recruit students having high percentages.is that TRUE? Hello Anusha, It’s not true. Greater Your Percentage, Your Shortlisting Chances will be doubled. Hello sir, ‘m a 2012 passed out(B.Tech-EEE) with aggregate 55% and I got backlogs.

I have written them and service examples waiting for results. Can I walk-in any interview meanwhile. Ready to work in BPOs and voice and spm non-voice process. Can u suggest something. Also ‘m good at C and Java Core. Essay! Can u suggest any small scale IT industry.

Thanku in advance.. Hello Alekhya, No Company will accept Students with Backlogs. Model Spm! When will you clear all the on bipedalism backlogs? If You can clear them in model essay report spm 1-2 months then attend the Interviews. Presently Wipro and Amazon are hiring. Essays Mexican Drug War! I said 1-2 months because If you’re selected now you’ll get your Joining date in 1-2 months where they’ll check your Academic Credentials. So You should be Passed by that time.

Sir , which are top networking companies in Pune like TATA communications, Vodafone, IBM. Hello Pankaj, HCL and Cisco are the Top Networking Companies which hire Freshers and CSS Corp also hires freshers frequently. 1 page curriculum vitae (CV) and 1 page resume in the same document? Ain’t CV and resume different? And I thought curriculum vitae should be at lease 2 pages long. http://jobsearch.about.com/cs/curriculumvitae/f/cvresume.htm. Should I go with resume or curriculum vitae? In India companies prefer curriculum vitae or resume? Hello Anil, Resume and CV both are different. Freshers Profile is always called as CV and the Experienced Profile is called as Resume. Report Spm! Now a days even Lecturers don’t know the difference Resume and on the drug CV and they’ll always teach you to call CV as Resume.

According to Industry Standards, Freshers Profile should be limited to 2 Pages and It’s called as CV. So Your “CV” so called “Resume” should consist of 2 Pages. Model Essay Report! So, First Page is Cover Letter and for research the Second Page is your CV. Model Report! It makes 2 Pages. As a Fresher what do you’ve to mention in 3-4 Pages? Only Experienced People use 3-4 Pages documents because they need to highlight all their projects they worked on. Well, I’m really not an mexican drug war expert as people who write for “About.com”. I might be wrong.

But, This is what i learnt from my Experience and my Colleagues and so I advice the same. If you feel I’m Wrong them please go ahead and follow about.com. No Issues. I always welcome you. Thanks for the info. I too agree with you on the part that CV should contain less pages that can be possible. My only concern was that should I make my CV 2 pages long or more. Model Report! Now I am clear in my mind. Thanks again for the outstanding cover letter sample and also your help in paper vs thesis clearing questions that arise in my mind. Essay! Thanks again. awesome job sir. it cleared a lot of doubts. i appreciate your work.

Thanks. Essays On The Mexican Drug War! I’m very Glad that it helped you sahibar. Thank u very much for the reply sir, by the way I have cleared my arrears, i got the results yesterday #128578; I have called wipro, and they told me no walkins are going currently for model report B.Tech graduates.. are the interviews still going in Amazon?? and what about essay ROfous sir,are there any walkins currently?? and also plz can u suggest me about small scale IT companies.. I’m very interested working in software field and model report spm i’m currently taking classes in research paper vs thesis oracle database.. Kindly reply me.. Essay Report Spm! Thank u in advance.

Hello Alekhya, Interviews in Amazon and good outlines Rofous are going on and You can attend them Now. Unfortunately, You’re not eligible for any Top Software Companies with 55%. Yes sir, can u suggest me any small scale IT company? There are thousands. For Example: Techgene Solutions. Hello, i looking for Job Change in spm the MNC Companies, i have 1.8 Year Experience in the Software Development with the .Net.

Hello Dipak, I’m not tracking any Experienced Jobs. This Portal is only for Freshers. Last saturday 7th july i took the interview in wipro for TIS process and essay on bipedalism i cleared 2 round which is model report spm, conducted in electronic city bangalore, HR Asked me to come monday for the next two rounds to madiwala wipro bangalore and i cleared those two rounds also that was telephonic rounds and the HR said that i got selected and will be getting the mail in week time… Can u please tell me when i will be getting my offer letter…? Hello Teja, First wait for community examples the mail and then inform me the status then i’ll be able to model report help you. I confirmed with HR , he said that i got selected and in the mean while he informed me that i will be recieving the mail from essay on bipedalism wipro in week time and report i provided all my marks card photo copy…. Around 150 candidates only 6 got cleared all the comparison species rounds … Then, You’ll get the offer letter soon. Model Essay! You’ll need to wait.

They’ll hire you according to research paper their business requirements. I HAVE DONE B.TECH IN 2011 FROM IT BRANCH. I GOT 72% MARKS….IN SCHOOLING I ALSO GOT ALWAYS ABOVE 65% MARKS. BUT STILL WORKING WITH WIPRO BPO. I REGISTERED IN ALL COMPANIES..ITS ABOUT TO ONE YEAR…I’M VERY TENSED FOR MY FUTURE… PLZ SIR HELP ME.

Preeti, Infosys is Hiring 2011 Passed outs now. Send your resume to Infosys Now. Model Essay! freshers@infosys.com. Which are the posts that we can apply for Qualcomm . I am a 2012 passout with 8.87 CGPA , stream-CSE .Sir which are the other MNC’s that I can apply please give the relevant links. Hello Bose, You should apply for good outlines for research papers Individual Jobs. Essay Report! In 4 Jobs, Already 3 Jobs Expired. Only 1 Job is left.

You can apply for on the drug war the same. Sir, I am in final year engineering (Instrumentation). My score is 92% in SSLC, 69.97% in PU 2 and aggregate till now is 7.82…. If the cut of is model report, 70% for all then can I apply for any companies whose cut off is the for research same ? Its the matter of 0.03% Hello Deepti, It really matters.

But, I recommend you to send your profiles to them. I mean apply for them even you don’t Qualify. There is absolutely no harm in applying. Sir,i have just completed msc(IT) with 75%.i want to know medium scale MNC’s companies list. I had taken up BSc (CS) and could not complete the final year due to family issues. I have re applied and expecting to complete my studies by March 2013.

Also I have worked in an institution as a Computer Science teacher for 3.5 years. I am very much interested in taking up a career in the IT industry. Would there be any scope as I have had a gap of 6 years in my studies? Hello Archana, If you can get a job then You’ll have a good future. Essay Report Spm! Getting this First Opportunity is difficult. i m 2011 passed out.. still i didn’t get any job..i learned android technology also…can u pls suggest me …to which stream i can go… Hello Abdul, I think Android Depends on essays on the mexican, Java.

So Java is the best option for you. i have just completed B.E from electronics instrumentation in model essay report spm 1st div, so i request you to community essay plz suggest provide core companies (atleast name’s) of model report my field in hyd, india or aboard. Mohammed, I have a very little idea on Companies which recruit E#038;I Students. So contact any other person for best suggestion. i’m 2012 passed out. i didn’t get any job.I’m having B.tech 67.68% ,SSC 77%, +2 83%. I’m from ECE stream,interested in IT s/w.Please give suggest me, Hello Pavan, You’ll need to keep searching. Stay tuned for similarities between more Vacancies and apply for them. will Companies consider 2012 passouts as freshers after this December or they would ask for experience for the past 6 months in 2013. Hello Pavan, You’ll be Fresher until May 2013.

I mean if 2013 Passed outs results announced, then you’ll loose the tag “Fresher”. Report Spm! Until then you’re Fresher. Sir, currently I’m working as Technical support representative (non voice -chat process). Is there any future for research vs thesis technical support , some peoples are telling after getting 5 or 10+ years in bpo there is model essay report spm, no growth , because there will be age limit, so i thought of asking u and i have done my bca and currently doing mca in correspondance, please suggest me sir. Hello Teja, If it’s a Voice Process then you’ll have more Growth.

99% of the companies don’t allow MCA Correspondence Candidates. Try for job in HCL Comnet, In this after working for 18 Months as a Technical Support Officer, You can move to HCL Development Team. Essays On The Drug War! Only this way you can use your MCA. i’m fresher relieved in 2012.Some people are saying that working in model a IT company located at visakhapatnam would not count the essays drug war experience,when we apply for model essay a MNC company in the future. Is this correct shall i go for the job in paper vs thesis VSKP?

It’s not True. Experience will be counted in any Company regardless of it’s location. Model Report Spm! Go for the Job in VSKP. i’m 2012 passed out. i didn’t get any job.I’m having B.tech 72.76% ,SSC 59.17%, +2- 59.71%. I’m from IT stream,interested in IT s/w.Please give suggest me, Hello Rajan, With 59% you’ll miss out many openings. Good! Apply for Wipro. iam dng my B.E final yr. wat abt de career opportunities in dis yr 2013? You’ll find many jobs in Jan, Feb and March 2013.

I’ve completed my engineering in 2011 . my aggregate for B.E (EnTC) is 56% (Pune university) . I scored 68% in 12th and 76% in 10 th . I’m now looking forward to work in IT sectore. Lately I also completed Diploma in Software testing having a good knowledge of model Manual and good for research Automation testing.I have very good aptitude and model essay report spm excellent communication skills. Where can i best apply for research vs thesis jobs as a tester with my profile ?? Are you Certified by ISTQB or ITB? I mean do you have any of report these certifications. I am pursuing BE with a cgpa of 7.01 . i have got 80% in vs thesis 12th and 75% in 10th. Am i eligible for Top MNC’s for model essay software engineer ? Yes Sairam, You’re eligible. I am doing my 8th semester in Btech Computer Science and hinduism Engineering. Currently i have got an aggregate of 80% (upto s6), In +2 – 93% and 10th 98%.

I am interested in essay report web designing and programming. Where can i apply for the best jobs. And also sir the CV i created is of 2 page. 1st page consists of objective,education, btech mini and main project details, technical skills . 2nd page consists of my personal details and essay on bipedalism my achievements and spm activities , reference and declaration. Do i need an additional cover letter? how can i reduce the CV to 1 page as u said before? Hello Surya, Programming mean Development.

So, First decide whether you want to research vs thesis be a Web Designer or Web Developer. There’s lot of difference between these roles. 2 Page Resume is also Ok. hello sir, i neha b.pharma graduated with74% in 2012 ,intermidiate 69%,high school 62%…..curtently persuing pg diploma in intellectual property right from bhu…..give me a guidence about my carrier…………i am not interested in the marketting sector ….gave me some list of company where i start ma carrier. Neha, Wipro is a Good Company to start with.

iam B.E Aeronautical 2012 passout having 72%…is there any company hiring aeronautical fershers?i’ve gone through catia, proe designing softwares also…is it good to model report turn into the IT field studing java or dotnet?please guide me sir… Thomas, It’s good to have multiple skills. Essay! if you passionate about them go ahead and learn them. Regarding openings in model essay report spm Aeronautical Engineering, No Idea. hello sir, I had completed my b.tech in 2012 (cse) with 64%. Paper! Is their any opening for freshers in Hyderabad. There are many openings. may i know what are the companies . I’ll let you know ASAP. waiting for model essay report spm ur rply sir…

I’ll send you an email if possible. i am doing my 3rd year IT…..am doing project about between wireless communication….can i apply for the company now…..and may i send u my resume. Which Company Mahesh? hello sir… I am B.tech(Bio-Informatics)2011 passed out having 74.8%…..i have applied to report spm all MNC companies yet i’m not shortlisted for any interview….do IT companies consider bio-informaticians or not?? what are my chances to get shorlisted…..what should i do….its already been 2 years,still can i search job as a freshers do i need any experience which i dont hv any…. You’ll be mostly ignored and you can still search for the jobs as a Fresher. After May 2013, Go for a 2 Year FAKE and then try. That’s what you can do in worst case. Is there any genuine option other than FAKE……. There will be Start-ups which will hire you for a very less salary. You’ll need to submit your Originals and then sign a bond.

It’s really a heck. Contact consultancies, you’ll find better options. Plz tell me any good consultancy for MBA-HR. hello sir, my brother is in VIII th sem of BE. mechanical branch , i want to know the job opportunity for him . Essays On The War! can you pls tell me that in which companies he can apply. Hello Sister, Stay tuned. I have completed b.e(cse) in 2012 with 8.464 cgpa.My 10th and 12th % of marks s 95 and 90.2 respectively.Through campus recruitment i m placed in essay report a top imnc(cmm level 5).But they are delaying doj for our batch.sir whether i should wait for similarities and christianity essay doj or apply 4 other jobs??I am somuch confused.I hope that u can understand my situation.plz do reply.Thanks in advace. Anu, Join in any other job which has no Bond and Service Agreement. Model Spm! Once you get the research vs thesis DOJ resign for the job and join in model essay report it. thank u so much for paper vs thesis the timely response sir.i have applied for ibm through netmedia.but its a employee referal drive ..i dont know anybody in essay report spm ibm.what s the comparison essay species probablity of report spm getting called for that drive.?my friends told that through aspiring minds(amcat)accenture s recruiting freshers..is it true or not? No Idea on this News Anu.

i am software engineer in on bipedalism a company with an experience of model essay two years in a telecom company,and im applying of jobs since few months.but there is no response from any company.i think there is problem with my resume writing.what should be the subject of the resume so that creates interest in the hirer.im from paper vs thesis hyd.i want to thank you for the great job you are doing.im just curious to know what do u do??do u provide any kind of training. thanks in advance and help me with experienced resume writing. Instead of applying for them, Attend the Walkins directly. Forward me your resume and I’ll let you know the corrections. Hello Sir,i post-graduated in M.Tech(I.T) in 2012 with CGPA 3.8/4 and M.Sc(I.T) in 2010 with CGPA 9.4/10.Due to some personal issues, i was not able to apply for a job at that span of time. Essay Report Spm! Now, i am applying for comparison essay a job in multiple MNCs. what is the probability of spm getting a good job in Information Security ?? You’ve a Good Chance Divya. thank u so much for the timely response sir. is there any mnc’s recruiting freshers(2012 passed out)in chennai/banglore now ?please send me the relavant link.. Keep Visiting and I’ll let you know soon. i am not applying for any post. but i want to similarities between hinduism and christianity submit my resume for the mnc companies. what will be my cover letter for that??

Edit the existing one according to that, It’s easy. I am b.tech (ECE) 2012 passout with 70%. Is there any openings in IT field right now? I am B.Tech(CSE) with 75 % passout in 2011.I didn’t get job in companies.So,i start M.Tech regular but i still want to model report spm work in vs thesis IT companies.Please suggest me the model report companies which hire freshers. Myself Rajesh M hailing from Calicut looking for a job anywhere in South India in Core companies.I’ve done my Master’s Degree in Electrical Eelctronics Engineering(M.Tech) in NIE, Mysore. My stats says as follows. 10th -73%, DIploma- 68%, Graduation in Engineering- 70.6%, M.Tech- 83.9%

I am very much in need of job in on bipedalism any of the core fields.Suggest me some captivating job platform. Myself Sandeep n r hailing from Mysore looking for a job in south India especially in core companies.I ‘ve done my Master’s degree in Electrical Electronics Engineering (am a Fresher) My stats says as follows: 10th- 94.56%, PUC- 89.66%, B.E- 73.48%, M.Tech- 87.3%. please pursuit me suitable job location in a challenging work environment. i need to submit 2 “reference letter” from hod/principal/neighbors.plz share the model report reference letter format for jobs(freshers) 4m neighbors…reply soon ..thanks in advance.. this is naresh, i have completed mca in 2010 with 69.8%. after that i trained on sap abap. i have above 70% in degree, intermediate and essays on the mexican drug war 10th. now iam searching for the fresher job on sap abap. is there any chances to apply as a fresher. and report can u tell me some of the sap companies. SAP ABAP Fresher Jobs are very very difficult to find.

Sir i just want to do certification course but m confuse what to essays drug war do java or Software testing. I already did SAP ABAP but sir there is no openings for SAP ABAP freshers, Sir m totally confused what to do. Essay! I am B.Tech in CSE with 7.4 CGPA and 2012 pass out. in 10th=62% Now Software Testing has many openings. But, You might not see the same recruitment in future. Java is Evergreen. Paper! So It’s upto you. I am from Mangalore completed my B.E (EC) in report 2012, with CGPA 7.13, Diploma 68% and.

10th 45% looking for a job in embedded system field. am very good in on the drug war Microprocessor Controller, assembly language,C and model C++. I have a natural programming skill and comparison essay good practical skill..I can not apply most of the companies because of my 10th marks(45%). so please give me some suggestion.. With 45% in 10th, It’s difficult to get a job in TOP MNC. Try in Small and Medium Scale Companies. I am persuading the course Masters in International Business(MIB). I want to know what are the best companies, which would give an excellent growth, and also I am about to model report do my internships. Can you help me with good MNC’s and what are their selection criteria. Sir, I am B.Tech(IT) Fresher with 78 % passout in 2012.I didn’t get job in any of the comparison essay species act top companies. I completed my Java and testing certications but there r no openings .Please suggest me the companies which hire freshers. There are many openings in Testing now. in Which institute you finished testing course? Will you please give the companies names having tha vacancy.

Sir i am B.Tech(ECE )Graduate in 2012 from model essay report spm Shobhit University,Meerut,I got 7.98/10 CGPA in essay on bipedalism B.Tech. . I have done industrial training at CNEB news channel in model report noida and in essay on bipedalism Essel Shyam Communication Pvt Ltd a broadcasting company in noida in their RF Departments and Playout Automation Systems .Sir i am looking for job for startup my career and i am not getting that startup after huge searching and applications.so guide me what should i do.which course and certification i can do so that i can get job or directly how can i get job .i am firstly preferring the essay report Delhi/NCR areas for job. No Idea on your Profile Surabh, Let me know what is the exact domain you’re looking for on bipedalism job in? I am pursuing final year M.Sc software engineering, am having 84 percentage upto 9th semester, i did intern for one whole semester in manual testing along with my course. Now am searching for Testing job can u suggest me the essay report spm testing company in and around chennai as well as bangalore. Capgemini and Deloitte and Other Companies are hiring testers, attend the interview if you get a chance. Good afternoon sir, I done my graduation B.Tech(IT) in the year 2012 with 67.66%. I have proficient knowledge in different languages like JAVA(core advanced),MS.Net, Databases(sql,pl/sql). But till now i haven’t found any suitable job because of my agrregate. I feel very sorry for my aggregate but are there any chances of getting into on bipedalism, software role. Deloitte is model essay, hiring many java freshers, ask for reference and attend the interview.

Contact NIIT Training Center, Many Students got recruited through NIIT. thanku for on the drug war the reply. I’m a student of NIIT for the past six months and i haven’t come across any opening on Deloitte. If you have any reference in report spm Deloitte could you please mail me on deepak_sai225@yahoo.com . Sai, 17 Students from NIIT Hyderabad got recruited in research paper vs thesis Java Platform in model essay spm Deloitte. You can reach out to NIIT for similarities between and christianity essay Confirmation. Yea i knew last week about that. between if a person had attended for Deloitte is model essay report, he not eligible again to for research attend it? He’ll be eligible once again after the probation period. Hai sir,i had completed my b.tech in 2012 with E.C.E background and in my b.tech i got 89%,12th 94%,tenth 87.5%… But till now i dint placed in any company.gradually iam loosing my hopes. will u plz guide me how to approach companies? and guide me what should i do? Indu, Search and apply. Deloitte and model essay Capgemini are hiring freshers, apply for them. I completed B.E ECE 2012 with 81 percentage…10th and essays mexican 12th also got more than 82%…I like to model essay report spm prepare for government exam like banking,LIC,etc because i didnt get a job….my parents are telling that u should do M.E….because already 10 months left….i am in confusion wheather prepare for government exam or do M.E or go to chennai again to searching for essays a job ………. please reply soon……..

Sriram, It’s all upto you. It depends on your confidence level and model essay report Technical Knowledge to get a job. Discuss this issue with your Family members and research paper vs thesis well-wishers and then proceed. I Sai deepak had a question which i came across frequently. Will be a student profile gets blocked if he/she attempts the interview for the same company for multiple times. NO, the profile will not be blocked. Here’s the catch: you should clear the probation period between the report interviews. if in case i attended any company once through referal,once through off campus and essays on the next throught either consultancy or any private institute will my CV gets blocked as i attended it for many times.

It depends deepak, I’ll not be able to confirm. If you attend the interviews after the probation period then no problem. Otherwise, It depends. i have just completed BE(ECE) in model essay report May 2013. i gt placed in a BPO while in similarities between hinduism college but i decided not to go for essay report spm it since i thought it will not help me grow career wise. Vs Thesis! i am currently looking for model essay report job. i see many vacancies for freshers but i do not know what kind of essays on the mexican drug war job wil interest me. i have a plan of doing MBA after two yrs of work experience since i have heard that once we complete MBA, we are paid high and job opportunities abroad is high. But there lies a problem again i do not knw what branch of MBA i should be taking. i know one thing very clearly that a job that pays me high will satisfy me, but at the same time i also want a job that interests me. i am totally confused. Please help me.

You’ll be Paid high only essay report if you’re graduated from a Reputed B School, Otherwise you’ll be paid very very low. BE Students will get paid much more. On The Mexican Drug! If you can join in a Good B School then go for MBA. You’ll need to clear cat with atleast 98 Percentile. Choose a job which gives you time for essay spm preparing for CAT. This is pavan,completed my B.tech 2012.Presently working in Phoenix IT Solutions in Vizag. I too planned for MBA after gaining Experience for 2yearsSo planning to attempt CAT this year.If you have any material regarding CAT please do send me to community examples the following mail id.

sir ma self revathisadanan i have 78.24 in 10 and 59.99 in puc and 65 in model essay spm be(cse) can i get job in mnc. You’re eligible for Wipro. Apply for it. I am Rupal. I’ve completed my B.tech(computer science) in 2013 with 70%. I want to register myself in similarities between hinduism tcs job link but my institute name is report spm, not listed in community essay examples their column.

Is there any other way for registration?? Rupal, There is an essay report spm Option which says “Other”, Select that option and register for community service essay the recruitment. hello sir, i had completed my mca in 2013 and i got 76%,Degree 62% ,12th 80%,tenth 74%… . will u plz guide me how to approach companies? and guide me what should i do? In my cv i given all information about me then is it necessary for model essay spm covering letter or not.if required how to prepare covering letter for my cv. thanks in advance sir for ur reply. I’ve given the Cover Letter Format, Download and edit it so that it suits your needs. Thank u for ur helpful samples…. sir, am a b-tech fresher graduate 2011 passed out ( ece ) , looking for job in testing field . Research! i`m badly in need of it . i have 55% in report my graduation , 68% in diploma and 82% in ssc. so if u can suggest me any companies in hyd that are asking for testing freshers i will be thankful to u. Vamshi, Now there are lot’s of openings in Testing, But it requires atleast 65% in Graudation. Enquire for the jobs in the Market with your percentage, This is the best time for you to get placed. Hello sir, Myself Deep J. from assam, i had appeared my B.E.(EEE) finals last month, but i still have backlogs in 4 subjects, and my percentage is hinduism and christianity essay, not that high, (around 55%), so my question is that inspite of essay spm having backlogs and poor percentage, is it possible to get a good job, and mexican will the model report spm recruiters consider me to get a job. You can get a job in BPO’s, Getting Job in IT is difficult.

sir i am rakshith as i completed b.e in essays on the mexican drug war electronics and communication with 2 years of detain , so plz tell me how to get into a core company rather than software companies. sir i hv cmpltd my b-tech in 2011 in computer field cse, and my ovr all percentage is 65, and model i hd workd in comparison endangered species act an company for 7 months but it iz clsd for some reasons, and now iam searching for a good job, can you please suggest me any company? What was your work Profile in the Company you worked? hello sir, i have completed my b.tech(cse) in 2013 and i got marks in Degree 66% ,12th 54-8%,tenth 60%…which city will better for me to spm finding a job in IT SOFTWEAR company.. Bangalore or Chennai is the best place. Choose the place which is outlines for research papers, comfortable to essay spm you. hello Sir, I am Shikha.I have Completed my b.tech (E.C.E) in 2012 with 79.20%.My +2 marks are 75.20% and on bipedalism 10th are 86.70%.i have knowledge of java,C,C++.bt still i am jobless.pls guide me how will i get mnc.i need job urgently.plz help me. Hii sir,i have completed my b.tech in report JUNE 2013 with E.C.E background and in similarities and christianity my b.tech i got 72.8%,12th 75%,10th 68%… But till now i dint placed in any company,gradually i am loosing my hopes. Model Essay Spm! will u plz guide me how to approach companies? and guide me what should i do? Actually i want to go in IT sector.

Am i eligible for essay that. You’re eligible for IT Sector. sir can you plz suggest me some electronics and communication companies. Model Report Spm! who are hiring fresher diploma holder students. sir i am graduate student in Bsc microbiology, at present i cannot find jobs in on the mexican this field can u please suggest me how can i start carrier in model report spm lifesciences….. please reply.